Neuer LinPlug Spectral Synth

linplug-logoLinPlug, aus Berlin, hat den neuen Spectral Synth veröffentlicht. Laut Hersteller kann jeder sofort damit umgehen können, der schon einmal einen subtraktiven Synth bedient hat. Zudem verspricht die Software nie vorher gehörte Sounds. LinPlug bezeichnet den Spectral Synth als Flaggschiff, in dem sich die 14 Jahre Erfahrung der Macher vereint.


LinPlug_SpectralTrotzdem das Unternehmen in Berlin beheimatet ist, gibt es die Informationen, wie auch bei einigen anderen Firmen aus Deutschland nur in englischer Sprache. Hier ein paar Infos:

  • Four Oscillator and Filter modules with powerful yet detailed harmonics and filter band editing and modification functions
  • Extensive Oscillator and Filter audio rate cross-modulations.
  • Versatile Arpeggiator with in depth editing of every step, including length, transpose, voice number and Glide
  • Each Oscillator and Filter with own dedicated envelope to control its volume or frequency respectively
  • Additional 3 freely assignable Modulation Envelopes.
  • Five LFOs with various waveforms, up to 320 Hz, tempo-sync, poly-, mono- and one-shot-mode, unipolar and bipolar options, integrated delay-attack-envelope, phase, symmetry and smoothing adjustable
  • 15 slot Modulation Matrix with 35 sources and more than 100 destinations including all important parameters
  • Fully recognizes Velocity, Aftertouch, Pitch Bend , Modulation-Wheel and various other MIDI controllers
  • A sophisticated effects section containing 15 Effects including various Delays, Chorus, Phaser, Filter, Reverb, Flanger, Gator, Stereo Enhancer, Parametric EQ and Crusher.
  • Glide / Portamento featuring mono/polyphonic operation, constant Time / Rate operation, Auto-Bend Modes and detailed options on where Glide takes place
  • 32-voice polyphony (CPU and sound program dependent) and adjustable voice limit.
  • Supports AU and VST hosts on Mac OS X and Windows PC.
  • Scaleable user interface on PC
  • Comes with 850 presets to get you started

Der Preis liegt im Moment bei 79,- Euro. Ab 01.01.2014 dann 119,- Euro.

Weitere Informationen und Soundbeispiele gibt es hier: Link

Kommentare sind geschlossen.