Spitfire Audio released Abbey Road One: Soaring High Strings

Spitfire Audio releases the highly anticipated final addition to their lauded ‘Abbey Road One’ series in collaboration with Abbey Road Studios. The hugely sought-after high strings section, entitled Abbey Road One: Soaring High Strings, offers a harmonious and rich sound, tailored for romantic, lyrical passages without sacrificing high speed runs.

Completing the collection of Spitfire Audio’s most regarded series, the new sample library, featuring brand new recordings in Abbey Road’s Studio One, is a blend of 16 1st Violins and 14 2nd Violins that play in unison to create a passionate and lush sonic tapestry, ideal for crafting a resonant composition. There are 12 signals, expertly recorded by GRAMMY® Award-winning engineer Simon Rhodes, and an expressive, slurring legato, ideal for adding emotion to tracks.

  • Celebrate completion of the Abbey Road One: The Collection with the hugely sought-after high strings section
  • Enhance your musical expression and elevate your creative process with romantic, expressive legatos
  • Access affordable, high-quality and authentic orchestral sounds, available to any level of music maker
  • Unmatched entry to Abbey Road, the world’s most famous recording studio and its unique sound and equipment
  • 16 1st Violins
  • 14 2nd Violins
  • 3 Techniques – Legato, Long and Short
  • 10 mics
  • Two Simon Rhodes mixes
  • Housed in the Abbey Road One dedicated plug-in
  • Download size: ∼8.5GB

PREMIERE YOUTUBE LINK: https://youtu.be/ohYzRvwZWc4
Product page URL: https://www.spitfireaudio.com/abbey-road-one-soaring-high-strings

Kommentare sind geschlossen.